The Quaver Approach
Quaver Family of Programs
Interactive Teaching Resources
Quaver Technology
Customer Service & Sales Team
 

Our dedicated team of Customer Service and Sales Experts is ready and waiting to help answer your questions - big or small!

Find the Quaver Team Member in your region below, or get started with our Customer Service Gurus at Quaver HQ at 866-917-3633 or via email.

Meet our Customer Service Team:

The Customer Service Team
Bradley Minnigan, Otto Gross II, Rob Wilbourn, Chris Murphy, and Mary Caye Schirf

Find your Key Account Rep:

Catie Dwinal
Northeast
ME, NH, NY, CT, VT, MA, RI
Catie@QuaverMusic.com
603-455-8571

Kirk Maddox
Midwest
OH, IN, IL, KY, MD
Kirk@QuaverMusic.com
615-856-1425

Tim Maus
Northen Plains
IA, WI, MN, NE, ND, SD
Tim@QuaverMusic.com
317-440-7816

Chris Murphy
South Central
KS, MO, AR, LA, MS
ChrisMurphy@QuaverMusic.com
615-945-9454

Amanda Thompson Reilly
Texas & Oklahoma
TX, OK
Amanda@QuaverMusic.com
615-631-6009

Gregory Roman
Mid-Atlantic & Florida
VA, WV, NJ, MI, PA, DE, DC, FL,
Greg@QuaverMusic.com
727-282-0027

Buz Watson
Southeast
TN, NC, SC, GA, AL
Buz@QuaverMusic.com
615-347-0050

For states not listed, international queries, or any other questions,
call Quaver HQ at 866-917-3633 (Mon-Fri, 7am-6pm CST) or email us today.



 
 
Copyright© MMXI, by QuaverMusic.com, LLC. All trademarks designated "TM" are the property of QuaverMusic.com, LLC. All stories, characters, artwork and other original material embodied in the product including any printable materials are Copyright© MMXI, by QuaverMusic.com, LLC. All rights reserved.
 
 
Contact us for more details! • 866 917 3633 (Mon-Fri, 7am-6pm CST) • info@QuaverMusic.com