Connect with the Quaver Team Member in Your Area

With a Director of Sales for every region of the United States – and beyond – your Quaver Rep is standing by to help with questions about our resources, the purchase process, and how to find the right fit for your school.

Find your state below to contact your Sales Director:

Kirk Maddox
Midwest and Key Markets
OH, IN, IL, KY, MD
Kirk@QuaverMusic.com
615-856-1425
Tim Maus
Northen Plains and Key Markets
IA, WI, MN, NE, ND, SD, MT, MI
Tim@QuaverMusic.com
317-440-7816
Lonnie Castle
Mid-South and PA
KS, MO, AR, LA, MS, PA
Lonnie@QuaverMusic.com
615-496-2502
Amanda Thompson Reilly
SW Central and Mountain
TX, NM, OK, CO
Amanda@QuaverMusic.com
615-631-6009
Gregory Roman
Florida and Mid-Atlantic
VA, WV, NJ, DE, DC, FL
Greg@QuaverMusic.com
727-282-0027
Sean Smith
Northeast and Outside US
ME, NH, NY, CT, VT, MA, RI
Sean@QuaverMusic.com
615-585-0337
Buz Watson
Southeast
TN, NC, SC, GA, AL
Buz@QuaverMusic.com
615-347-0050
Paul Bates
Pacific Northwest
OR, WA, ID, UT, AK, NV, Northern CA
Paul@QuaverMusic.com
916-233-9200

Chris Lowe
Pacific Southwest
AZ, HI, Southern CA
CLowe@QuaverMusic.com
215-779-6825

For states not listed, international queries, or any other questions, call Quaver HQ at 866-917-3633 (Mon-Fri, 7am-6pm CST) or email us today.